Team

Gruppenleitung

Regina Bätje
r.baetje@gmx.at
Richard Seiberl
r.seiberl@gerstl.at

Gruppenrat

Biber (5 - 7 Jahre)
Christine Horngacher
christinehorngacher@gmail.com
Katharina Horngacher
kathi.horngacher@gmail.com
Tanja Pregert
tanja.pregert@hotmail.com

Wichtel & Wölflinge (7 - 10 Jahre)
Markus Wimmer
markus.wimmer@outlook.at
Luise Heininger
luise.heininger@aon.at

Späher & Guides (10 - 13 Jahre)
Regina Bätje
r.baetje@gmx.at
Isabella Burger-Steger
isabella.steger@gmail.com
Thomas Böhm
boehm.thomas.4222@gmail.com
David Kainberger
davidkainberger@gmx.at
Philipp Hofer
philipphofer@gmx.net

Caravelles & Explorer (13 - 16 Jahre)
Tanja Hinterberger
tanja.hinterberger@24speed.at
Dominik Schatzdorfer
schatzdorfer@gmx.at

Ranger & Rover (16 - 20 Jahre)
Richard Seiberl
r.seiberl@gerstl.at
Monika Böhm
boehm.monika95@gmail.com
Roland Burger
r.burger@baeko.at